Events


Western Organic Dairy Producers Conference (WODPA)

Tue November 14, 2017 - Thu November 16, 2017
Sparks, NV
http://www.wodpa.com/2017-conference---trade-show-.html

Conference and Trade Show - Nugget Casino Resort

ACRES Conference & Tradeshow

Tue December 5, 2017 - Fri December 8, 2017
Columbus, OH
http://www.acresusa.com/events

The Acres U.S.A. Eco-Ag Conference & Trade Show is a one-of-a-kind event for commercial-scale sustainable and organic agriculture. Well over a thousand people from around the world gather together to tap the knowledge of some of agriculture’s brightest minds. Join us for the most useful event you’ll attend all year!

Fort Wayne Farm Show

Tue January 16, 2018 - Thu January 18, 2018
Ft. Wayne, IN
http://tradexpos.com/fort-wayne-farm-show/

Our exhibitors present the latest farm technology the industry has to offer along with the area’s largest variety of farm machinery equipment, in one location.

Missouri Organic Conference

Wed January 31, 2018 - Fri February 2, 2018
Independence, MO
http://www.moaconference.org/

Presented by the Mid-America Organic Association.

MOSES Organic Farming Conference

Thu February 22, 2018 - Sat February 24, 2018
LaCrosse, WI
https://mosesorganic.org/conference/

The largest event in the U.S. about organic and sustainable farming, offering 65 workshops over 6 sessions, inspiring keynotes, engaging Roundtables, and a resource-packed Exhibit Hall with over 170 vendors.